Recensioni

6,7
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
6,4
Comfort
6,8
Posizione della struttura
6,6
Servizi
6,4
Staff
7,2
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
7,0

Recensioni

    Srinivas
    in

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    16 maggio 2018
    Nothing everything was perfectly fine
    Friendly staff and good service i would recommend to my friends food wise a little more healthy would be good over all it was a good experience with my partner lovely place
    Anmol
    in

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    8 maggio 2018
    Far from the main city, I was there to explore but It didn't go very well due to the hotel being at a huge distance. And not any food items were available from the menu in the room. No non-veg, no paneer or anything. Whichever was there need to work on cooking, the taste was not so really good.
    Staff was quite good,no doubt in hygiene it was pretty clean,service was also good.
    Sadiq
    in

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    1 maggio 2018
    Good sevice
    Abinav
    ae

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,6
    29 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Tole Glock
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    28 aprile 2018

    Cheap clean and close to airport

    Nothing to see around the area. Unfortunately they charged me one bottle of water to much but well...25 rs...The price for the airport transfer was quite high, u should take an uber.
    Very clean and friendly staff. If u look for a cheap place close to the airport, u should sleep here.
    Gaurav
    in

    Punteggio recensioni

    2,9
    27 aprile 2018
    bakwas
    bakwas
    The Rwiticulous
    in

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    25 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    in

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    23 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Eric
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,2
    22 aprile 2018

    Cheapest around, but probably not worth it to save the money.

    Many problems, too many to list.
    It was the cheapest around
    Chidambaram
    in

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    15 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Amol
    in

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    9 aprile 2018

    kj Hf ftf

    Jjjhhh
    In emergency it is good
    jan thaens
    be

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    7 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Vanuja
    in

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    25 marzo 2018
    Cleanlyness
    pattabhi
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,3
    16 marzo 2018
    hotel itself. Not even order or eat. Asked manager to arrange auto to go to restarurant. No AC for sometime, no electricity for sometime. I am in USA for 23 years and not like to book any hotels from hotel.com
    Nothing I like.
    Himanshu
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    2,5
    14 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    MJ cool
    in

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    1 marzo 2018

    Excellent experience!

    Very neat and clean.
    Andrew
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    28 febbraio 2018

    Tranquil location in a village near the airport was a good final night in India.

    Eefjie
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    28 febbraio 2018
    The room and facilities could be kept cleaner. The hotel has great potential.
    The location was great; nice views and very close to the airport
    Sanjay
    in

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    24 febbraio 2018

    Its a small hotel good for bachelor but not good for a family stay.

    Sharath
    in

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    22 febbraio 2018
    Rooms are very congested and celing are dampened due to rain i think.
Caricamento recensioni...