点评

6.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
6.4
舒适度
6.8
住宿位置
6.6
设施
6.4
员工
7.2
性价比
7.0

点评

    Srinivas
    in

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月16日
    Nothing everything was perfectly fine
    Friendly staff and good service i would recommend to my friends food wise a little more healthy would be good over all it was a good experience with my partner lovely place
    Anmol
    in

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年5月8日
    Far from the main city, I was there to explore but It didn't go very well due to the hotel being at a huge distance. And not any food items were available from the menu in the room. No non-veg, no paneer or anything. Whichever was there need to work on cooking, the taste was not so really good.
    Staff was quite good,no doubt in hygiene it was pretty clean,service was also good.
    Sadiq
    in

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月1日
    Good sevice
    Abinav
    ae

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年4月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Tole Glock
    de

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月28日

    Cheap clean and close to airport

    Nothing to see around the area. Unfortunately they charged me one bottle of water to much but well...25 rs...The price for the airport transfer was quite high, u should take an uber.
    Very clean and friendly staff. If u look for a cheap place close to the airport, u should sleep here.
    Gaurav
    in

    综合评分

    2.9
    2018年4月27日
    bakwas
    bakwas
    The Rwiticulous
    in

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    in

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Eric
    us

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年4月22日

    Cheapest around, but probably not worth it to save the money.

    Many problems, too many to list.
    It was the cheapest around
    Chidambaram
    in

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年4月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Amol
    in

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年4月9日

    kj Hf ftf

    Jjjhhh
    In emergency it is good
    jan thaens
    be

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Vanuja
    in

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年3月25日
    Cleanlyness
    pattabhi
    us

    综合评分

    3.3
    2018年3月16日
    hotel itself. Not even order or eat. Asked manager to arrange auto to go to restarurant. No AC for sometime, no electricity for sometime. I am in USA for 23 years and not like to book any hotels from hotel.com
    Nothing I like.
    Himanshu
    de

    综合评分

    2.5
    2018年3月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    MJ cool
    in

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月1日

    Excellent experience!

    Very neat and clean.
    Andrew
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年2月28日

    Tranquil location in a village near the airport was a good final night in India.

    Eefjie
    nl

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年2月28日
    The room and facilities could be kept cleaner. The hotel has great potential.
    The location was great; nice views and very close to the airport
    Sanjay
    in

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年2月24日

    Its a small hotel good for bachelor but not good for a family stay.

    Sharath
    in

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年2月22日
    Rooms are very congested and celing are dampened due to rain i think.
正在载入点评