Reviews

6.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.3
Comfort
6.8
Property location
6.7
Facilities
6.3
Staff
7.0
Value
7.0

Reviews

    GAURAV
    in

    Review score

    6.7
    23 July 2018
    Room was clean however the comforter smelled of previous occupant's sweat.
    Good location and friendly staff.
    NADIKOTA
    in

    Review score

    6.7
    19 July 2018
    Food is limited to less varieties
    Very Near by Bangalore airport......
    Ayan Basu
    fr

    Review score

    10
    11 July 2018

    They didn't give me my room. They said that they have given to somebody else

    Praveen
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    26 June 2018

    Reasonable price. Comfortable stay. Close to airport

    Nothing in specific.
    Best priced property if you want to stay closer to the airport & take a flight next day.
    Pankaj
    in

    Review score

    8.8
    17 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    B s
    in

    Review score

    4.2
    3 June 2018

    Bad smell in the room. No professional gestures.

    Everything
    Location
    Chetan
    in

    Review score

    6.7
    31 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    RITESH
    in

    Review score

    4.6
    28 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Prabjot Singh
    in

    Review score

    9.2
    28 May 2018

    good stay

    Food quality can be improved
    Clean rooms
    Srinivas
    in

    Review score

    9.2
    16 May 2018
    Nothing everything was perfectly fine
    Friendly staff and good service i would recommend to my friends food wise a little more healthy would be good over all it was a good experience with my partner lovely place
    Anmol
    in

    Review score

    6.7
    8 May 2018
    Far from the main city, I was there to explore but It didn't go very well due to the hotel being at a huge distance. And not any food items were available from the menu in the room. No non-veg, no paneer or anything. Whichever was there need to work on cooking, the taste was not so really good.
    Staff was quite good,no doubt in hygiene it was pretty clean,service was also good.
    Abinav
    ae

    Review score

    4.6
    29 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tole Glock
    de

    Review score

    8.8
    28 April 2018

    Cheap clean and close to airport

    Nothing to see around the area. Unfortunately they charged me one bottle of water to much but well...25 rs...The price for the airport transfer was quite high, u should take an uber.
    Very clean and friendly staff. If u look for a cheap place close to the airport, u should sleep here.
    Gaurav
    in

    Review score

    2.9
    27 April 2018
    bakwas
    bakwas
    The Rwiticulous
    in

    Review score

    8.3
    25 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    in

    Review score

    7.9
    23 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chidambaram
    in

    Review score

    6.7
    15 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chinu
    in

    Review score

    10
    2 July 2018
    I liked everything in the hotel.
    I liked behaviour of the front office staff as well as the house keeping staff.Rooms are though a little small but neat and clean including the bathroom. Near to airport. Meals are tasty.
    Sadiq
    in

    Review score

    10
    1 May 2018
    Good sevice
    Eric
    us

    Review score

    4.2
    22 April 2018

    Cheapest around, but probably not worth it to save the money.

    Many problems, too many to list.
    It was the cheapest around
Loading reviews